laugh.jpg

Ronnie George

e: ronnie@georgere.com

M: 318-715-6251

agent photos_16.JPG

Tara Gilcrease

e: tara@georgere.com

m: 318-269-1218

agent+photos_22.jpg

VINCENT POTITO

e: vpotito@live.com

m: 318-451-8776

alaina.jpg

Alaina Lachney

e: alaina@georgere.com

m: 318-264-9874

_DSC0359.JPG

cortney alston

e: cortney@georgere.com

m: 318-792-5634

Cebrynskis_1.jpg

Tina & Jamie Cebrynski

e: tina@georgere.com e: jamie@georgere.com

m: 318-792-2489 m: 318-542-1517

agent photos_13.JPG

Heather Matlock

e: heather@georgere.com

m: 318-229-7613

Tamara.jpg

Tamara Hunt

e: tamara@georgere.com

m: 318-792-4204

Ben3.jpg

ben smith

e: ben@georgere.com

m: 318-201-3666

zach.jpg

Zach Bennett

e: zach@georgere.com

m: 318-359-7757

Dylan.jpg

Dylan Derbonne

e: dylan@georgere.com

m: 318-625-1993

IMG_5422.jpg

TINA TURNBOW

e: tinaturnbow@georgere.com

m: 318-533-9170

agent+photos_15.jpg

ANITA RACHAL

e: anita@georgere.com

m: 318-308-3248

agent photos_19.JPG

Melissa Franklin

e: melissa@georgere.com

m: 318-792-2062